Texas Community Colleges
 
Welcome to WTC Online!
 
 
 
WTC ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULES COSTS CONTACT US PLATFORM

 

 

HELPFUL CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Korie Allen, Online Advisor kallen@wtc.edu 325-574-7623
Counseling Office counseling@wtc.edu 325-574-7621
Business Office businessoffice@wtc.edu 325-574-7610 and 325-574-7606
Financial Aid financialaid@wtc.edu 325-574-7640
Admissions Office admissions@wtc.edu 325-574-7918
Registrar's Office registrar@wtc.edu 325-574-7915
Alicia Anderson, Dual Credit and DigiTex alicia.anderson@wtc.edu 325-574-7630
WTC Bookstore bookstore@wtc.edu 325-574-7601
WTC IT Support
support@wtc.edu  325-574-7668
Transcripts transcript@wtc.edu 325-574-7937
Tutoring study@wtc.edu 325-574-7917
D2L/Brightspace Support https://community.brightspace.com/helpdesk/s/contactsupport 

 

 

FORMS

Print this page