Texas Community Colleges
Print this page

 

Lee Presswood
Lee Presswood

Tim Riggan
Tim Riggan

Drew Bullard
Drew Bullard
Jay Kidd
Dr. Jay Kidd
Scott Richburg
Scott Richburg
Eddie Peterson
Eddie Peterson
Mike McWilliams
Mike McWilliams

 

Board Policy Manual

 

2019-2020 Agenda

Monday, September 9, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, October 14, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, November 11, 2019 1:00 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, December 9, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, January 13, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, February 10, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, March 9, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, April 13, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, May 11, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, June 8, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, July 13,  2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 10, 2020 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom

 

 

2018-2019 Agenda 

Monday, September 10, 2018 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, October 8, 2018 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, November 12, 2018 1:00 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, January 14, 2019 - Cancelled 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, February 11, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, March 11, 2019 - Cancelled
12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, April 8, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, May 6, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, June 10, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, July 8, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 12, 2019 12:30 pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 19, 2019 11:30 am Palmer Hall Boardroom
Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:30 am Palmer Hall Boardroom
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
11:30 am Palmer Hall Boardroom