Texas Community Colleges
Print this page
Western Texas College Department of Social Sciences

Thank you for visiting the Social Sciences Division home page!

The Department has an outstanding faculty who are dedicated teachers. Currently, there are 7 full-time and 4 adjunct faculty members.

The Department has excellent courses in history, government, economics, philosophy, psychology, and sociology.


Contact Us

The Social Sciences Division Office is located in Barkowsky Hall.