Texas Community Colleges
Administrative Staff

Dr. Barbara Beebe
President
barbara.beebe@wtc.edu 
Building 22, Room 105
325-574-6501
Mr. Ralph Ramon
Vice President and

Dean of Student Services
ralph.ramon@wtc.edu
Building 22, Room104B
325-574-7625
Ms. Stephanie Ducheneaux
Dean of Instructional Affairs
stephanie.ducheneaux@wtc.edu
Building 22, Room 104A
325-574-6502
Ms. Patricia Claxton
Chief Financial Officer
patricia.claxton@wtc.edu
Building 20, Room114
325-574-7607
Mr. Britt Canada
Dean of Institutional
Research 
and Effectiveness
britt.canada@wtc.edu
Building 6, Room 103
325-574-7671
Ms. Emily Powell
Chief Technology and

Information Security Officer
emily.powell@wtc.edu
Building 2, Room 117
325-574-7629
Ms. Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
tammy.davis@wtc.edu
Building 7, Room 103

325-574-7695
Mr. Shawn Fonville
Dean of Career and
Technical Education

shawn.fonville@wtc.edu
Building 15, Room 108
325-574-7645
Ms. Melanie Schwertner
Administrative Assistant
melanie.schwertner@wtc.edu
Building 22, Room 107

325-574-6503