Texas Community Colleges
Administrative Staff

Dr. Barbara Beebe
President
bbeebe@wtc.edu 
Building 22 Room 105
325-574-6501
Mr. Ralph Ramon
Vice President and

Dean of Student Services
rramon@wtc.edu
Building 22 Room104B
325-574-7625
Ms. Stephanie Ducheneaux
Dean of Instructional Affairs
sducheneaux@wtc.edu
Building 22 Room 104A
325-574-6502
Ms. Patricia Claxton
Chief Financial Officer
pclaxton@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room114
325-574-7607
Mr. Britt Canada
Dean of Institutional
Research 
and Effectiveness
bcanada@wtc.edu
Building 6 Room 103
325-574-7671
Ms. Emily Powell
Dean of Technology and

Information Security
epowell@wtc.edu
Building 2 Room 117
325-574-7629
Ms. Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
tdavis@wtc.edu
Building 7 Room 103

325-574-7695
Mr. Shawn Fonville
Dean of Career and
Technical Education

sfonville@wtc.edu
Building 15 Room 108
325-574-7645
Ms. Melanie Schwertner
Administrative Assistant
mschwertner@wtc.edu
Office: Building 22 Room 107

325-574-6503

 

 

Print this page