Texas Community Colleges
Print this page
 
WELCOME TO WTC ONLINE!
 
 
 
WTC ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULES COSTS CONTACT US eCAMPUS

 

 

HELPFUL CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Korie Allen, Online Advisor kallen@wtc.edu 325-574-7623
Counseling Office counseling@wtc.edu 325-574-7621
Business Office businessoffice@wtc.edu 325-574-7610 and 325-574-7606
Financial Aid financialaid@wtc.edu 325-574-7640
Admissions Office admissions@wtc.edu 325-574-7918
Registrar's Office registrar@wtc.edu 325-574-7915
Billy Mebane, (VCT) Virtual College of Texas bmebane@wtc.edu 325-574-7630
WTC Bookstore   325-574-7601
Moodle (eCampus) Support moodle@wtc.edu 325-574-7909
WTC IT Support support@wtc.edu  
Transcripts transcript@wtc.edu 325-574-7937
Tutoring rschramm@wtc.edu 325-574-7917

 

 

FORMS