A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Sabean, Brendan
Assistant Men's Baskebtall Coach
bsabean@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 102
 
Scates, Chris
Welding Instructor
cscates@wtc.edu
Bldg. 11 Rm. 104
325-574-7950
Scates, Geron
Radio Station Manager / Instructor
gscates@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 115
325-574-7626
Schlegel, Daniel
Scurry County Museum Director
dschlegel@wtc.edu
Bldg. 23
325-573-6107
Schneider, Patrick
Art Instructor
pschneider@wtc.edu
Bldg. 19 Rm. 102
325-574-7661
Schwertner, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
mschwertner@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 121
325-574-6503
Scurry County Museum 
Bldg. 23
573-6107
Scurry County Senior Citizens Center
srcenter@wtc.edu
Senior Center
573-4035
Security
Emergency
jpetty@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 113
9-207-3709
7911
Serrano, Brook
Assistant Soccer Coach
bserrano@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 121
 
Service Center
Bldg. 2 Rm. 111
325-574-6550
Sewell, Donald
Assistant Professor, Business & Economics
dsewell@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 102
325-574-7957
Sewell, Rachel
Academic Advisor, Talent Search 
rsewell@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 108
325-574-7637
Sewell, Stacy
Administrative Secretary
ssewell@wtc.edu
Bldg.15 Rm. 101
325-574-6570
Shirley, Tammy
Director Prison Education/EMS Education
tshirley@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 107
325-574-7953
Schoenenberger, Amanda
Sodexo Administrative Assistant
aschoen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 11 Rm.
325-574-7613
Silver, Larren
Head Men's Basketball Coach
lsilver@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 102A
325-574-7696
Sims, Nikki
Science Instructor
nsims@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Smith, Chad
Government Instructor
csmith@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Smith, Donald
English & History Instructor
dsmith@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Smith, Elizabeth
Academic Advisor / ADA Accessibility Coordinator
esmith@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 104A
325-574-7622
Smith, Lance
Turfgrass & Landscape Technology Instructor
lsmith@wtc.edu
Bldg. 13 Rm. 109
325-574-7641
Smith, N.C.
Assistant Professor
ncsmith@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 117
325-574-7646
Smith, Phyllis
Instructor
psmith@wtc.edu
NA  325-574-6570
Sodexo
sodexo@wtc.edu
Bldg. 10
325-574-7673
Sparks, Amy
Biology Instructor
asparks@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Speegle, Jeri
Technology Secretary
jspeegle@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 114
325-574-7909
Stephens, David
Electrical Lineman Instructor
dstephens@wtc.edu
Industrial Park
325-574-7965
Stephens, Theresa
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound
tstephens@wtc.edu
 Bldg. 3 Rm. 109C  325-574-7940
Stewart, Jeffrey
Welding Instructor
jstewart@wtc.edu
Bldg. 11
325-574-7951
Sullivan, Glen
Director of Correctional Officer Training
csullivan@wtc.edu
Opportunity Center
325-574-7683