A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Saenz, Cassandra
Academic Advisor, Talent Search
csaenz@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm.108
325-574-7637
Sands, Lorenzo
Director of Marketing
lsands@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 256
325-574-6530
Scates, Geron
Assistant Professor/Radio Station Manager
gscates@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 115
325-574-7626
Schlegel, Daniel
Scurry County Museum Director
dschlegel@wtc.edu
Bldg. 23
325-573-6107
Schneider, Patrick
Art Instructor
pschneider@wtc.edu
Bldg. 19 Rm. 102
325-574-7661
Schramm, Jeffrey
Biology Instructor
jschramm@wtc.edu
Bldg. 4 Rm. 132
325-574-7922
Schramm, Rebecca
Student Success Coordinator
rschramm@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 101
325-574-7917
Schwertner, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
mschwertner@wtc.edu
Bldg. 22 Rm. 106
325-574-6503
Scurry County Museum 
Bldg. 23
573-6107
Security
bburleson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 113 
325-574-7905
Emergency
   
cell - 325-207-3709
Service Center
Bldg. 2 Rm. 111
325-574-6550
Sewell, Donald
Assistant Professor, Business & Economics; Division Chair for Adjunct Instruction
dsewell@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 105
325-574-7957
Sewell, Stacy
Administrative Secretary
ssewell@wtc.edu
Bldg.15 Rm. 101
325-574-6570
Silver, Larren
Spanish Adjunct Instructor
lsilver@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Sims, Nikki
Science Adjunct Instructor
nsims@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Smith, Lance
Turfgrass & Landscape Technology Instructor
lsmith@wtc.edu
Bldg. 13 Rm. 109
325-574-7641
Smith, N.C.
Assistant Professor
ncsmith@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 121
325-574-7646
Sosa, Margie
Cashier
margie.sosa@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 111
325-574-7610
Sosa, Michelle
Financial Aid Advisor
msosa@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 119
325-574-7616
Speegle, David
Music Adjunct Instructor
dspeegle@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Speegle, Jeri
Technology Secretary
jspeegle@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 114
325-574-7909
Stephens, Theresa
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound
tstephens@wtc.edu
 Bldg. 3 Rm. 109C  325-574-7940
Stewart, Jeffrey
Welding Instructor
jstewart@wtc.edu
Bldg. 11
325-574-7951
Stokes, Darlene
Adjunct Instructor
dstokes@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Stone, Malorye
Financial Aid Secretary
mstone@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 119
325-574-7640