A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Ralph, Katie
Spanish & History Adjunct Instructor
kralph@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Ramirez, Ashley
Payroll Clerk
aramirez@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 108
325-574-7609
Ramon, Ralph
Vice President and Dean of Student Services
rramon@wtc.edu
Bldg. 22 Rm. 104B
325-574-7625
Rhodes, Greg
Rodeo Coach/Physical Education Instructor
grhodes@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7691
Robinson, Donna
Service Center Supervisor
drobinson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 111
325-574-6560
Robles, Angel
Assistant Soccer Coach
arobles@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7603
Rosendo, Carolina
Director of Recruitment
crosendo@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 122
325-574-7945
Russell, Dr. Ava
Associate Professor, Math; Division Chair for Adjunct Instruction
arussell@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 112
325-574-7660