A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Palmer, Cathy
Adjunct Instructor
cpalmer@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Palmer, Trint
Head Athletic Trainer
tpalmer@wtc.edu
Bldg. 29 Health Clinic
325-574-7901
Petersen, Judith
History & Government Instructor
jpetersen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 119
325-574-7648
Petty, Wendi
English & Spanish Adjunct Instructor
wpetty@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Phillips, Alex
Director of College Advancement
alex.phillips@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 106
325-574-7943
Phillips, Anna
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
aphillips@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-6505
Pinkerton, Bud
Golf & Grounds
bpinkerton@wtc.edu
Bldg. 9 Rm. 102
NA
Pinkerton, Geoff
Golf & Grounds
gpinkerton@wtc.edu
Bldg. 9 Rm. 102
325-574-7970
Pinkerton, Teresa
Accounts Payable Clerk
tpinkerton@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 111
325-574-7611
Powell, Emily
Dean of Technology & Information Security
epowell@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 117
325-574-7629
Price, Jack
American History/Government Adjunct Instructor
jprice@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Pro Shop
 Bldg. 8
573-9291