A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Macias, Jovany
Head Men's Soccer Coach
jmacias@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7968
Mann, Terrisu
Event Coordinator
tmann@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 121
325-574-7942
Martin, Jana Wesson
English Adjunct Instructor
jwessonmartin@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Martin, Jeffrey
Title V Director
jeffrey.martin@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm.  325-574-7935
McAden, Lanny
Director of Safety & Security
lmcaden@wtc.edu
 Bldg. 15 Rm. 115  325-574-7905
McClain, Jan
Talent Search Advisor, TRiO
jmcclain@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 108
325-574-7636
McCormick, Matt
Head Golf Coach
mmccormick@wtc.edu
Bldg. 8 Rm. 111
325-574-7900
McLen, Frank
Lineman Instructor
fmclen@wtc.edu
Industrial Park
325-574-7965
McNary, Rome
Head Softball Coach
rmcnary@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7690
Mebane, Billy
Director of Dual Credit & VCT
bmebane@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 124
325-574-7630
Medrano, Rita
TDI
rmedrano@wtc.edu
Bldg. 10 Rm. 
325-574-7613
Menix, Rachael
Upward Bound Director, TRiO
rmenix@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 109A
325-574-7939
Miller, David
Philosophy Adjunct Instructor
dmiller@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Miller, Gary
Assistant Baseball Coach
gmiller@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7697
Moodle Help Desk 
moodle@wtc.edu
 
 
Morris, Donna
Registrar
dmorris@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 102
325-574-7914
Morrow, Marjann
Controller
mmorrow@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 109
325-574-7608
Moschopoulos, Anna
Math Instructor
amoschopoulos@wtc.edu
 Bldg. 5 Rm. 114  325-574-7952
Museum 
Bldg. 23
573-6107