A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Leatherwood, Nellie
Dual Credit Clerk
nleatherwood@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 120
325-574-7632
Lewis, Julia
Talent Search Director, TRiO
jlewis@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 107
325-574-7635
Library
library@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2
325-574-7678
325-573-8518
Lilly, Troy
Adjunct Science Instructor
tlilly@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Linebarger, Jake
Library Technician
jlinebarger@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2
325-574-7678
Linebarger, Tami
Office Manager/Registration & Admissions
tlinebarger@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 101
325-574-7915
Lopez, Margie
Security
mlopez@wtc.edu
   
Lu, Ping
Physics Instructor
plu@wtc.edu
Bldg. 4 Rm. 104
325-574-7958