A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Kelley, Nathan
College Farm Manager
nkelley@wtc.edu
WTC Ag/Rodeo Facility
325-574-4940
Kelly, Candis
CPMT Instructor
ckelly@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Khanal, Kiran
Adjunct Instructor
kiran.khanal@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Kiker, Juniece
Prison Education Advisor
jkiker@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15
325-574-6519
Kincaid, Emily
English & Developmental English Adjunct Instructor
ekincaid@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 107
325-574-7627
Kinman, Sandy
Assistant Professor - Information Technology
skinman@wtc.edu
Bldg. 16 Rm. 107
325-574-7651
Knipe, Corey
Student Activities
cknipe@wtc.edu
Bldg.3 Rm.114
325-574-7959
Komppa, Steve
EDUC/HPE Instructor
skomppa@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 101
325-574-7903
Kuhl, Michelle
Academic Advisor
mkuhl@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 104B
325-574-7620