A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Kelley, Nathan
College Farm Manager
nkelley@wtc.edu
WTC Ag/Rodeo Facility
325-574-4940
Kelly, Candis
CPMT Instructor
ckelly@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Kiker, Juniece
Payroll
jkiker@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 108
325-574-7609
Kincaid, Emily
English & Developmental English Instructor
ekincaid@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 107
325-574-7627
Kinman, Sandy
Assistant Professor - Information Technology
skinman@wtc.edu
Bldg. 16 Rm. 107
325-574-7651
Knipe, Corey
Student Activites
cknipe@wtc.edu
Bldg.3 Rm.
325-574-7959
Knowlton, Kristian
Billing Clerk
kknowlton@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 111
325-574-7606
Komppa, Steve
HPE/EDUC Instructor
skomppa@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 101
325-574-7903
Krum, Clarissa
Assistant Basketball Coach
ckrum@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 105
325-573-8511 x.7507
Kruse, Cheryl
Math Instructor
ckruse@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Kubena, Tara
SSS Academic Specialist
tkubena@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 106A
325-574-7926
Kuhl, Michelle
Academic Advisor
mkuhl@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 104B
325-574-7620
Kupatt, Leslie
Psychology Instructor
lkupatt@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570