A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Galvan, Vanessa
English Adjunct  Instructor
vgalvan@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Garcia, Lorie
Medical Terminology Adjunct Instructor
lgarcia@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Garza, Judy
Student Support Services Counselor
jgarza@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 106
325-574-7927
Gill, Sharon
Service Center Secretary
sgill@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 111
325-574-6550
Glasscock, Pam
Educational Talent Search Data Coordinator
pglasscock@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm.108
325-574-7638
Golf & Grounds Maintenance
Bldg. 9
325-574-7684
Gonzalez, Frankie
SSS Academic Specialist
jgonzalez@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 106A
325-574-7926
Graf, Melanie
Assistant Professor, English
mgraf@wtc.edu
Bldg. 17 Rm. 104
325-574-7656
Great Western Dining
cafeteria@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 106
325-574-7605
Green, Keely
Math Instructor
kgreen@wtc.edu
 
325-574-7653
Greene, Aaron
Workforce Education Coordinator
agreene@wtc.edu
College on the Square
325-574-6580