A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Faculty Lounge
Bldg. 5
325-574-7647
Fahntrapp, Dana
Petroleum Instructor
dfahntrapp@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 118
325-574-7904
Fargason, Stormie
Coliseum Event Coordinator
sfargason@wtc.edu
Coliseum
325-574-6571
Ferguson, Ralph
Accounting Instructor
ralph.ferguson@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Ferguson, Regina
Admissions Clerk
regina.ferguson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 101
325-574-7933
Fine, Kylor
Computer Programmer
kfine@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm.105
325-574-7931
Fitts, Robin
English Instructor
rfitts@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 102
325-574-7628
Fleming, Molli
Secretary, College on the Square
mfleming@wtc.edu
College on the Square
325-574-6581
Flowers, Melinda
Education Adjunct Instructor
mflowers@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Fonville, Shawn
Associate Dean: Business, Education, English, Foreign Language, Social Science & HPE
sfonville@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 103
325-574-7645