A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Davis, Darryl
Head Women's Basketball Coach
ddavis@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7688
Davis, Tammy
Athletic Director
tdavis@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 103
325-574-7695
Davis, Thomas
Math & Physics Adjunct Instructor
t.davis@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Deblieck, Christylee
Title V Administrative Assistant
cdeblieck@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2
325-574-6572
Dennison, Cody
Horticulture Instructor
cdennison@wtc.edu
Off Campus
NA
Derrick, Cody
Golf & Grounds
cderrick@wtc.edu
Bldg. 9 Rm. 102
NA
Derrick, Sabrina
Billing Clerk
srandolph@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm.
325-574-7606
Dever, Jerry
Assistant Professor, Social Science/Fine Arts/Agriculture/Speech
jdever@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 113
325-574-7913
Dierker, Erin
Chemistry Instructor
edierker@wtc.edu
 Bldg. 4 Rm. 133  325-574-7924
Doney, William
Physics Adjunct Instructor
wdoney@wtc.edu
Off Campus 325-574-6570
Doucette, Melissa
Director of International Student Services/Instructor
mdoucette@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 208
325-574-7650
Ducheneaux, Stephanie
Dean of Instructional Affairs
sducheneaux@wtc.edu
Bldg. 22 Rm. 104A
325-574-6502