A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Baptist Student Mission
Bldg. 21
325-573-1803
Bartels, Roy
Chief Technology and Information Security Officer
rbartels@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 117
325-574-7629
Beebe, Dr. Barbara
President
bbeebe@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 122
325-574-6501
Billingsley, Donna
Athletic Secretary
dbillingsley@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 103
325-574-7988
Bleiker, Hillary
Speech Instructor
hbleiker@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Blount, Rebecca
English Instructor
bblount@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Board Room
Bldg. 20 Rm. 123
325-574-6504
Bookstore
 
325-574-7601
Boren, Dan
Physics Instructor
dboren@wtc.edu
NA
325-573-6570
Boyd, Glenda
Supervisor of Public Services
gboyd@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 101
325-574-7678
Brown, Donny
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication/English;
Division Chair for Adjunct Instruction
dbrown@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 105
325-574-7628
Brown, Judy
GED Instructor
jbrown@wtc.edu
Bldg. 42
325-574-7956
Brumbelow, Mitch
Instructor, Science Labs
mbrumbelow@wtc.edu
Bldg. 4 Rm. 105
325-574-7923
Burns, Glenn
Datroo Technician
support@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 114B
325-574-7668