A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Baker, Heather
Adjunct Instructor, Speech Communication
hbaker@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Baptist Student Mission
Bldg. 21
325-573-1803
Barkowsky, Dr. Ed
Title V Project Director
ebarkowsky@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 205
325-574-7677
Barriere, Rousel
ITBM Instructor
rbarriere@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Bartels, Roy
Chief Technology and Information Security Officer
rbartels@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 117
325-574-7629
Beck, Kimberly
Biology Instructor
kbeck@wtc.edu
Bldg. 4 Rm. 104
325-574-7958
Beebe, Dr. Barbara
President
bbeebe@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 122
325-574-6501
Bergan, Nick
Economics Instructor
nbergan@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Berumen, Claudia
Assistant Softball Coach
cberumen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 123
325-573-8511 ext. 7539
Billingsley, Donna
Athletic Secretary
dbillingsley@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 103
325-574-7988
Bleiker, Hillary
Speech Instructor
hbleiker@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Board Room
Bldg. 20 Rm. 123
325-574-6504
Bookstore
 
325-574-7601
Boren, Dan
Physics Instructor
dboren@wtc.edu
NA
325-573-6570
Boyd, Courtney
Early Childhood Instructor
coyd@wtc.edu
NA
325-573-6570
Boyd, Glenda
Supervisor of Public Services
gboyd@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 101
325-574-7678
Brown, Donny
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication/English;
Division Chair for Adjunct Instruction
dbrown@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 105
325-574-7628
Brown, Judy
GED Instructor
jbrown@wtc.edu
Bldg. 42
325-574-7956
Brown, Sarah
Speech Instructor
sbrown@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Browning, Chad
Coliseum Supervisor
cbrowning@wtc.edu
Bldg. 41
325-574-6575
Brumbelow, Mitch
Instructor, Science Labs
mbrumbelow@wtc.edu
Bldg. 4 Rm. 105
325-574-7923
Bryan, Huey
ITBM Instructor
hbryan@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570