A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Walker, Sam
Welding Instructor
swalker@wtc.edu
Bldg. 11 Rm. 110
325-574-7951
Wekheye, Vitalis
Science Curriculum Specialist
vwekheye@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 201A
 325-574-7969
Wesson-Martin, Jana
English Instructor
jwessonmartin@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Wiggins, Darla
Coliseum Manager
dwiggins@wtc.edu
Bldg. 41
325-574-6574
Wilkinson, Tara
Financial Aid Advisor
twilkinson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 118
325-574-6598
Williams, Christi
Head Golf Coach
cwilliams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 8 Rm. 111
325-574-7900
Williams, James
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
jwilliams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 5 Rm. 120
325-574-7930
Williams, Terri
Student Support Services Director, TRiO
twilliams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 104
325-574-7925
Williams, Trinity
Assistant Track & Field Coach
trinity.williams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 111
325-574-7624
Wilson, Rachael
Upward Bound Director, TRiO
rwilson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 109A
325-574-7939
Wise, Jodi
Secretary, College on the Square
jwise@wtc.edu
College on the Square
325-574-6581
WTC Sodexo
sodexo@wtc.edu
Bldg. 10 Rm. 105
325-574-7673