A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Walker, Ashley
Adjunct Instructor
awalker@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Walker, Sam
Welding Instructor
swalker@wtc.edu
Bldg. 11 Rm. 104
325-574-7951
Walls, Jenny
Library Technician
jwalls@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 101
325-574-7678
Wesson-Martin, Jana
English Adjunct Instructor
jwessonmartin@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
West, Brittany
Housing Secretary
bwest@wtc.edu
Bldg. 27
325-574-7618
Wiggins, Darla
Coliseum Manager
dwiggins@wtc.edu
Bldg. 41
325-574-6574
Wilkinson, Tara
Financial Aid Advisor
twilkinson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 20 Rm. 118
325-574-6598
Williams, James
Head Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach
jwilliams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 113
325-574-7930
Williams, Terri
Student Support Services Director
twilliams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 106
325-574-7925
Williams, Trinity
Assistant Track & Field Coach
trinity.williams@wtc.edu
Bldg. 18 Rm. 111
325-574-7624
Williamson, Sheila
HR Director
swilliamson@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 107
325-574-7602
Willis, Jeff
Security Officer
jwillis@wtc.edu
Bldg. 15 Rm. 113
325-574-7906
Wiseman, Mark
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mwiseman@wtc.edu
Bldg. 29 Rm.
 325-574-7670
WTC Sodexo
sodexo@wtc.edu
Bldg. 10 Rm. 105
325-574-7673