A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Albarez, Ed
Housing Director
ealbarez@wtc.edu
Housing Office
325-574-7649
Albus, Andrea
Assistant Professor, Science 
aalbus@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Alcala, Raul
Recruiter
Bldg. 22 Rm. 104B
325-574-7944
Alexander, Marsha
Psychology Instructor
malexander@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Allen, Korie
Online Advisor
kallen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 107 
325-574-7623
Almonte, Sandra
Library Technician
salmonte@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 101
325-574-7678
Anthony, Lorenzo
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
lanthony@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 102
325-574-7696
Anthony, Dr. Nicholas
Biology Instructor
nanthony@wtc.edu
NA
325-574-6570
Automotive Shop
Bldg. 12
325-574-7675