A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Adams, Deborah
Developmental Reading Adjunct Instructor
dadams@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Albarez, Ed
Housing Director
ealbarez@wtc.edu
Bldg. 27
325-574-7649
Alcala, Raul
Recruiter
Bldg. 20 Rm. 120
325-574-7944
Alexander, Marsha
Psychology Adjunct  Instructor
malexander@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Allen, Korie
Online Advisor
kallen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 107
325-574-7623
Allen Patricia
Upward Bound
pallen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 3 Rm. 109C
325-574-7940
Anthony, Lorenzo
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
lanthony@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7
325-574-7687
Anthony, Dr. Nicholas
Biology Adjunct Instructor
nanthony@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Automotive Shop
Bldg. 12
325-574-7675
Avila, Melissa
Assistant Volleyball Coach
mavila@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 109
325-574-7507