A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

NAME / TITLE
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Rm.
PHONE
Acosta Aguirre, Estefania
Assistant Golf Coach
eacostaaguirre@wtc.edu
Bldg. 8 Rm. 
325-574-7669
Albarez, Ed
Housing Director
ealbarez@wtc.edu
Housing Office
325-574-7649
Albus, Andrea
Science Adjunct Instructor
aalbus@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Alcala, Raul
Recruiter
Bldg. 22 Rm. 104B
325-574-7944
Alexander, Marsha
Psychology Adjunct  Instructor
malexander@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Allen, Korie
Online Advisor
kallen@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 107 
325-574-7623
Almonte, Sandra
Library Technician
salmonte@wtc.edu
Bldg. 2 Rm. 101
325-574-7678
Amonett, Catherine
Adjunct Instructor
camonett@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Anthony, Lorenzo
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
lanthony@wtc.edu
Bldg. 7 Rm. 102
325-574-7687
Anthony, Dr. Nicholas
Biology Adjunct Instructor
nanthony@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570
Automotive Shop
Bldg. 12
325-574-7675
Azese, Martin
Physics Adjunct Instructor
martin.azese@wtc.edu
Off Campus
325-574-6570