Lee Presswood
Lee Presswood

Tim Riggan
Tim Riggan

Drew Bullard
Drew Bullard
Jay Kidd
Dr. Jay Kidd
Scott Richburg
Scott Richburg
Eddie Peterson
Eddie Peterson
Mike McWilliams
Mike McWilliams

 

 

 

 2014-2015 Agenda

 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
5:30pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 25, 2014 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom 
Monday, September 8, 2014
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, October 13, 2014
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, December 15, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, January 12, 2015 - cancelled 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, February 9, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, March 9, 2015 - cancelled 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, June 8, 2015 - cancelled 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, July 13, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Tuesday, August 18, 20115 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 24, 2015 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom