Lee Presswood
Lee Presswood

Tim Riggan
Tim Riggan

Drew Bullard
Drew Bullard
Jay Kidd
Dr. Jay Kidd
Scott Richburg
Scott Richburg
Eddie Peterson
Eddie Peterson
Mike McWilliams
Mike McWilliams

 

2013-2014 Agenda

 


June 10, 2013 Canceled
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
July 8, 2013
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
August 12, 2013
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
August 20, 2013 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
August 26, 2013 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom 
August 30, 2013  5:30pm  Palmer Hall Boardroom 
September 9, 2013 Canceled
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
October 14, 2013
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
November 11, 2013 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
December 16, 2013 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
January 13, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
February 11, 2014
12:15pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
March 18, 2014 5:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
April 14, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
May 12, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
June 9, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
July 14, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
August 11, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom

 

 2014-2015 Agenda

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
5:30pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 25, 2014 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom 
Monday, September 8, 2014
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, October 13, 2014
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, December 8, 2014 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, January 12, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, February 9, 2015
7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, March 9, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, June 8, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, July 13, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 10, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom