Texas Community Colleges
Print this page

 

Lee Presswood
Lee Presswood

Tim Riggan
Tim Riggan

Drew Bullard
Drew Bullard
Jay Kidd
Dr. Jay Kidd
Scott Richburg
Scott Richburg
Eddie Peterson
Eddie Peterson
Mike McWilliams
Mike McWilliams

 

2015-2016 Agenda

Monday, September 14, 2015
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, October 12, 2015
7:00pm
Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, November 9, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, December 14, 2015 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, January 11, 2016  12:15pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, January 18, 2016 10:00am Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, February 8, 2016 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, March 14, 2016 - cancelled 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, April 11, 2016 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, May 9, 2016 12:15pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - cancelled 4:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, May 16, 2016 4:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - cancelled 4:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - cancelled 4:30pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, June 13, 2016  12:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, July 11, 2016 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom
Monday, August 8, 2016 7:00pm Palmer Hall Boardroom