Texas Community Colleges
Print this page
Administrative Staff

 

  Mike Thornton

Dr. Barbara Beebe
President
bbeebe@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room 122
325-574-6501

  Mr. Mike Thornton
Chief Operations Officer

mthornton@wtc.edu
Building 2 Room 114A
(325) 574-6501
Patricia Claxton Ralph Ramon Britt Canada 
Ms. Patricia Claxton
Chief Financial Officer
pclaxton@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room114
(325) 574-7607
Mr. Ralph Ramon
Dean of Student Services
rramon@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room102
(325) 574-7625
Mr. Britt Canada
Dean of Institutional Research
& Effectiveness

bcanada@wtc.edu
Building 6 Room 103
(325) 574-7671 
Roy Bartels Tammy Davis  
Mr. Roy Bartels
Chief Technology and Information Security Officer
rbartels@wtc.edu
Building 2 Room 117
(325) 574-7629
Ms. Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
tdavis@wtc.edu

Office: Building 7 Room 103
(325) 574-7695