Texas Community Colleges
Print this page
Administrative Staff

 

Dr. Barbara Beebe
President
bbeebe@wtc.edu 
Building 20 Room 122
325-574-6501

Ralph Ramon

Mr. Ralph Ramon
Vice President and
Dean of Student Services

rramon@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room102
(325) 574-7625

Ms. Stephanie Ducheneaux
Dean of Instructional Affairs
sducheneaux@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room 120
325-574-6502

Mike Thornton

Mr. Mike Thornton
Chief Operations Officer

mthornton@wtc.edu
Building 2 Room 114A
(325) 574-6501

Patricia Claxton

Ms. Patricia Claxton
Chief Financial Officer
pclaxton@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room114
(325) 574-7607

Britt Canada

Mr. Britt Canada
Dean of Institutional Research 

and Effectiveness
bcanada@wtc.edu
Building 6 Room 103
(325) 574-7671 

Roy Bartels

Mr. Roy Bartels
Chief Technology and
Information 
Security Officer
rbartels@wtc.edu
Building 2 Room 117
(325) 574-7629

Tammy Davis

Ms. Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
tdavis@wtc.edu
Office: Building 7 Room 103

(325) 574-7695