Texas Community Colleges
Print this page
Administrative Staff

 


Dr. Barbara Beebe
President
bbeebe@wtc.edu 
Building 22 Room 105
325-574-6501

Ralph Ramon

Mr. Ralph Ramon
Vice President and
Dean of Student Services

rramon@wtc.edu
Building 22 Room104B
(325) 574-7625

Ms. Stephanie Ducheneaux
Dean of Instructional Affairs
sducheneaux@wtc.edu
Building 22 Room 104A
325-574-6502

Patricia Claxton

Ms. Patricia Claxton
Chief Financial Officer
pclaxton@wtc.edu
Building 20 Room114
(325) 574-7607

Britt Canada

Mr. Britt Canada
Dean of Institutional Research 

and Effectiveness
bcanada@wtc.edu
Building 6 Room 103
(325) 574-7671

Roy Bartels

Mr. Roy Bartels
Chief Technology and

Information Security Officer
rbartels@wtc.edu
Building 2 Room 117
(325) 574-7629

Tammy Davis

Ms. Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
tdavis@wtc.edu
Office: Building 7 Room 103

(325) 574-7695

 
Ms. Melanie Schwertner
Administrative Assistant
mschwertner@wtc.edu
Office: Building 22 Room 107

(325) 574-6503